ADMINISTRATION AND STAFF

PS 87 ADMINISTRATION

 

Principal, Monica Berry   MBerry@schools.nyc.gov

Asst Principal (3-5), Kazue Takena  Ktakena@schools.nyc.gov

(Part time Upper AP: Suzan Federici   SFederi@schools.nyc.gov)

Asst Principal (PK-2), Barbara Kissane   BKissan@schools.nyc.gov

Secretary, Emily Paxinos   EPaxino@schools.nyc.gov


PS 87 STAFF

Dual Language Coordinator

Jacqueline Morison

 

 

English as a Second Language

Allison Hawke

Office 315

Food Services

 

Lorraine Hendrickson

Jermaine Montalvo

Gretchen Britt-Brevard, Cook

Cynthia Tomasini, WITS Chef in Residence

Danielle Narvaez, Lunch Accounting (B16)

Cafeteria

Guidance Counselor

Jacqueline Rodriguez  Jrodrig6@schools.nyc.gov

212-678-2826 ext. 1    

Office B16A

PS 87 Library

Dawnica Conyette 
librarian@ps87.info            

212-678-2826 ext. 7      

Room 214

Literacy Coaches

Jacqueline Morison
Marsha Student

 

Maintenance / Custodians

Charles Romer, Custodian CM087@schools.nyc.gov

Benny Portelli, Fireman

James Bobko, Custodian

Alan Vega, Custodian

Office B33

Occupational Therapy

Adam Wopschall  AWopschall@schools.nyc.gov

Rachel Abella

Office 219

Parent Coordinator

Sandra Guirguis

sguirguis@ps87.info

212-678-2826 ext. 3      

Office B16B

Physical Therapy

Robin Bahr

Office 219

School Aides

Claudia Zangrillo

 

School Nurse (Department of Health)

Dana Garrison

212-678-2826 ext. 4

646-505-1710

Office B34

School Psychologist

Kim Rodman  
krodman@schools.nyc.gov
   

212-678-2826 ext. 2                   

Office 116

Security

Officer Awilda Ayala            

212-874-9679

Front Entrance

Social Worker

Michelle Barber 
mbarber4@schools.nyc.gov

212-678-2826 ext. 2      

Office 316

SETTS Teachers

Bob D’Andrea   

Lourdes Mercado                                  

Office 315

Office B9

Special Education/IEP Coordinator Marie Mooney-Martinez
mmartin2@schools.nyc.gov

212-678-2826
Office 206

Speech Therapy

Nicole Entwistle 
Nentwistle@schools.nyc.gov

Lisa Seltzer 
Lseltzer@schools.nyc.gov

212-678-2826 x328

Office 318